Overseas Representatives

One of Fira de Barcelona's main strategic objectives is to increase the presence of international organisers, exhibitors and visitors.

Through a network of delegations abroad, with representation in 36 countries, the institution works continuously to provide information and carry out promotional activities.

Fira de Barcelona also maintains cooperation relations with the Foreign Trade Institute (ICEX), with the Catalan Generalitat's ACC1Ó and European exhibition centres through international associations that represent leading events organisers. It is a member of the European Major Exhibition Centres Association (EMECA), the Unión des Foires Internacionales (UFI) and Exhibition Management Europe (XM Europe).

The institution also works to develop new opportunities for overseas business, especially in Asia and Latin America, geared to increasing the participation of Fira exhibitors in events in other countries; replicating certain shows that are held in Barcelona and selling services, technology, management and advice to other organisers and exhibition centres.

International Delegations of Fira de Barcelona

Mapa del mundo con los Delegados internacionales

 

Algeria

Bcn Promotions
Gérard Escrivà/ Arnau Casabó/Rosa Castronuovo
34, rue Geoffroy Saint Hilaire - 75005 Paris
France
Tel. 0033 1 47 07 29 39
Fax. 0033 1 47 07 32 10
algeria@firabarcelona.com

Argentina

Analía Wlazlo
Tucumán, 1625 2º A (1055)
Capital federal - Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel. 0054 11 43723519
Fax. 0054 11 43723519
argentina@firabarcelona.com

 
Austria

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen/Genís Ventura/Sascha Torn
Albrechtstrasse 8 - 72072 Tübingen
Germany
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
austria@firabarcelona.com

Bolivia

Osvaldo Cabrera

Luis Thayer Ojeda 0191, Oficina 906
Providencia - Santiago de Chile

Chile
Tel. 0056 9 953 50 861
bolivia@firabarcelona.com

 
Brazil

Francisco L.A. Orjales Farto B.EPP 
Francisco Orjales
Rua Augusta, 2862. Sala 3
Jardins 01412-100 Sao Paulo
Brazil
Tel. 0055 11 3062 9725
Fax. 0055 11 3062 9725
brazil@firabarcelona.com

Canada

PB Marketig Internacional
Philippe Bazin / Dolly Sanchez
9 West 34th Street, Suite C117 - New York
United States
Tel. 001 212 564 0404
Fax. 001 703 229 4176
canada@firabarcelona.com

 
Chile
Osvaldo Cabrera
Luis Thayer Ojeda 0191, Oficina 906
Providencia - Santiago de Chile
Chile
Tel. 0056 9 953 50 861
chile@firabarcelona.com
China

Noe China
Lisa Qu Lengyuan
Rm. 616, Juan Mansion, Nº 211 Urumchi (N.) Rd., Jingan Distr., 200040 Shanghai
China
Tel. 0086 21 516 96889
Fax. 0086 21 510 79779
china@firabarcelona.com

 
Colombia
Óscar Chamat
Cámara de Comercio Colombo Catalana
Passeig de Gràcia, 63 ¿ 2º, 2ª  - 08007 Barcelona
Spain
Tel. 0093 514 3959
Fax. 0093 215 4382
colombia@firabarcelona.com        
Czech Republic
Mercados Exteriores Consulting & Events
Petra Bartakova
Na Sutce 14, 182 00, Praha 8
Czech Republic
Tel. 00420 608 434 268
czechrepublic@firabarcelona.com
 
 
Ecuador
Osvaldo Cabrera
Luis Thayer Ojeda 0191, Oficina 906 
Providencia - Santiago de Chile
Chile
Tel. 0056 9 953 50 861
ecuador@firabarcelona.com
France

Bcn Promotions
Gérard Escrivà/ Arnau Casabó/Rosa Castronuovo
34, rue Geoffroy Saint Hilaire - 75005 Paris
France
Tel. 0033 1 47 07 29 39
Fax. 0033 1 47 07 32 10
france@firabarcelona.com

 
Germany

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen/Genís Ventura/Sascha Torn
Albrechtstrasse 8 - 72072 Tübingen
Germany
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
germany@firabarcelona.com

GCC (UAE, Saudí Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar y Oman)
Elias Industries,SPC.
Francesc Elias i Miralles
P.O.BOX 82405, Kingdom of Bahrain 
Tel: 00 973 36 595 153
gcc@firabarcelona.com
 
Hong Kong

Fairs communications int'l Co., LTD
Simon Yu
5 Fl., Nº 255, Yen Chi Street, Taipei, 10696
Taiwan
Tel. 00886 2 2708 0927
Fax. 00886 2 2701 0627
hongkong@firabarcelona.com

Hungary

Mercados Exteriores Consulting & Events
Carlos Acosta
Aulich út. 7, 11, 1054 Budapest Hungary 
Tel: 0036 30 989 3214
Fax: 00 36 23 33 55 83 hungary@firabarcelona.com

 
Ireland

Expandys Limited
Ricard Palau/ Emmanuel Bisi
Winchester House, 259-269 Old Marylebone Road
Suite 2.02, Londres NWl 5RA
United Kingdom
Tel. 0044 2077 238 327
Fax. 0044 2071 704125
ireland@firabarcelona.com

Israel

Tavor Economic Consultants Ltd
Sergio Vinitsky
Corex House, 10 Zarchin St. - P.O. Box 3030
Raanana 43662
Israel
Tel. 00972 9 777 68 08
Fax. 00972 9 777 68 05
israel@firabarcelona.com

 
Italy

Expo Consulting
Marco Barozzi/ Elisabetta Zagnoli
Via Brugnoli, 8 40122 Bologna
Italy
Tel. 0039 051 649 31 89
Fax. 0039 051 649 32 42
italy@firabarcelona.com

Mexico

TMC Parking de Mexico S.de.RL
Emma Ayala / Martin Olle
C/Norte 68 # 10068 07410 Mexico DF
Mexico
Tel. 0052 55 5737 1230
Fax. 0055 5715 5766
mexico@firabarcelona.com

 
Morocco

Bcn Promotions
Gérard Escrivà/ Arnau Casabó/Rosa Castronuovo
34, rue Geoffroy Saint Hilaire - 75005 Paris
France
Tel. 0033 1 47 07 29 39
Fax. 0033 1 47 07 32 10
morocco@firabarcelona.com

Peru
Osvaldo Cabrera
Luis Thayer Ojeda 0191, Oficina 906
Providencia - Santiago de Chile
Chile
Tel. 0056 9 953 50 861
peru@firabarcelona.com
 
Poland

Mercados Exteriores Consulting & Events
Katarzyna Dylik
Lucka, 7/9 - 00-842 Warsow
Poland
Tel. 0048 22 658 6737
Fax. 007 701 794 74 46
poland@firabarcelona.com

Portugal

Expotec
Joâo Aguas
Rua de Azinhaga 57, 2890 -174 Alcochete
Portugal
Tel. 00351 214 002 094
Fax. 00351 212 342 776
portugal@firabarcelona.com

Russia

Mercados Exteriores Consulting & Events
Elena Andrianova
Gogolevskiy Bulevar, 17, oficina 508
119019 Moscow
Russia
Tel. 007 925 642 46 90 
Fax. 007 495 637 37 93 
russia@firabarcelona.com

Slovakia
Mercados Exteriores Consulting & Events
Petra Bartakova
Na Sutce 14, 182 00, Praha 8
Czech Republic
Tel. 00420 608 434 268
slovakia@firabarcelona.com
 
Switzerland

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen/Genís Ventura/Sascha Torn
Albrechtstrasse 8 - 72072 Tübingen
Germany
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
switzerland@firabarcelona.com

Taiwan

Fairs communications int'l Co., LTD
Simon Yu
5 Fl., Nº 255, Yen Chi Street Taipei - 106
Taiwan
Tel. 00886 2 2708 0927
Fax. 00886 2 2701 0627
taiwan@firabarcelona.com

Tunisia

Bcn Promotions
Gérard Escrivà/ Arnau Casabó/Rosa Castronuovo
34, rue Geoffroy Saint Hilaire - 75005 París
France
Tel. 0033 1 47 07 29 39
Fax. 0033 1 47 07 32 10
tunisia@firabarcelona.com

Turkey

Senexpo Uluslararasi A.S.
Kenan Kurt
Hurriyet Mh. Dr. Cemil Bengu Caddesi nº 103 D.1
Sisli, Istanbul
Turkey
Tel. 0090 212 224 68 78
Fax. 0090 212 224 85 58
turkey@firabarcelona.com

 
Ukraine

Mercados Exteriores Consulting & Events
Julia Onyia
Terehina 8-A, of. 501, Kiev 04080, Ukraine
Russia
Tel. 0038044 468 52 80
ukraine@firabarcelona.com

United Kingdom
Expandys Limited Ricard Palau/ Emmanuel Bisi
Winchester House, 259-269 Old Marylebone
Road Suite 2.02, London NWl 5RA
United Kingdom
Tel. 0044 2077 238327
Fax. 0044 2071 704125
unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com
 
United States

 

PB Marketing Internacional
Philippe Bazin / Dolly Sanchez
9 West 34th Street, Suite C117 - New York
United States
Tel. 001 212 564 0404
Fax. 001 703 229 4176
usa@firabarcelona.com

Uruguay
Analía Wlazlo
Tucumán, 1625 - 2ºA (1055)
Capital Federal - Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel. 0054 11 4372 3519
Fax. 0054 11 4371 0083
uruguay@firabarcelona.com
 

 

Palau de Congressos, the best location

http://www.firabcn.es/es/
venues_montjuic